Contact

get in touch with our team

ADDRESS

3232 44th Ave N,
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

HOURS

7:30am – 6:00pm
Monday – Friday

CONNECT WITH US

OUR DIRECTORY

Sales Manager

Frank Bagnasco

frank@gonasco.com
727-344-7554 ex 219
Direct 727-828-1309

Excess Inventory Manager & Sales Manager

Wayne Hoffman

wayne@gonasco.com
727-344-7554 ex 212
Direct 727-828-1301

Customer Service Manager

Bobbi Ellis

bobbi@gonasco.com
727-344-7554 ext 204
Direct 727-828-1307

Purchasing Manager

Brian Nicastro

brian@gonasco.com
727-283-7713

Kitting Service Manager

Brad Yazell

brad@gonasco.com
727-244-7554 ex 246

Supply Chain Manager

Richie Melton

richie@gonasco.com
727-828-1304

AOG/Base Maintenance Specialist

Quang Nguyen

quang@gonasco.com
727-344-7554 ex 217

Quality Manager

Woody Hewett

woody@gonasco.com
727-344-7554 ext 203

Test Lab

Frank Bagnasco (Director)

frank@gonasco.com
Direct 727-828-1309

Hubzone Administrator

Frank Bagnasco (Director)

frank@gonasco.com
Direct 727-828-1309

Connector Design Engineer

Frank Bagnasco

frank@gonasco.com
727-344-7554 ex 220

Schedule a Visit

Contact Us
We’ll get back to you in 1-2 business days.

YOUR PARTNER FROM DESIGN TO DELIVERY

Allow our product experts to solve your unique connector and cable design challenges.

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0