Distribution Solutions For All Your Critical Needs 1-800-383-5503

The right parts.

The right price.Right Now!

Department Contacts

Toll Free:

(800) 383-5503
(727) 344-7554

Fax:

(727) 568-6255

Corporate Headquarters

3232 44th Avenue North
Saint Petersburg, FL 33714 nasco-aerosapce

Accounts Receivable

Vanessa Gwynne
(727)344-7554 ex 209
Direct (727) 828-1307
vanessag@nascosales.com

Sales Manager

Rick Bagnasco
(727) 344-7554 ex 219
Direct 727-828-1309
rick@nascosales.com

Quality Manager

Woody Hewett
(727) 344-7554 ext 203
woody@nascosales.com

Customer Service Manager

Bobbi Ellis
(727) 344-7554 ext 204
Direct (727) 828-1307
bobbi@nascosales.com

Excess Inventory Manager

Wayne Hoffman
727-344-7554 ex 212
Direct 727-828-1310
wayne@nascosales.com

Hubzone Administrator

Frank Bagnasco
(727) 344-7554 ex 220
Direct (727) 828-1309
frank@nascosales.com

Accounts Payable

Kara Worth
(727) 344-7554 ext 216
Fax: (727) 568-6255
ap@nascosales.com

Career Opportunities