Visit Us

3232 44th Ave N
St. Petersburg FL 33714

Send Us A Message

Nasco maintains the highest standards of quality in the industry today. We would love to assist with your project. 

Accounts Receivables
Vanessa Gwynne
(727) 344-7554 ex 209
Direct (727) 828-1307
vanessag@nascosales.com

Excess Inventory Manager & Sales Manager
Wayne Hoffman
727-344-7554 ex 212
Direct 727-828-1301
wayneh@nascosales.com

Sales Manager
Rick Bagnasco
(727) 344-7554 ex 219
Direct 727-828-1309
rick@nascosales.com

Hubzone Administrator
Frank Bagnasco (Director)
Direct (727) 828-1309
Frank@nascosales.com

Kitting Service Manager
Brad Yazell
727-244-7554 ex 246
brad@nascosales.com

AOG/Base Maintenance Specialist
Quang Nguyen
727-344-7554 ex 217
quang@nascosales.com

Quality Manager
Woody Hewett
(727) 344-7554 ext 203
woody@nascosales.com

Test Lab
Frank Bagnasco (Director)
Direct (727) 828-1309
Frank@nascosales.com

Customer Service Manager
Bobbi Ellis
(727) 344-7554 ext 204
Direct (727) 828-1307
bobbi@nascosales.com

Connector Design Engineer
Frank Bagnasco
727-344-7554 ex 220
Frank@nascosales.com

Scroll to Top