Distribution Solutions For All Your Critical Needs 1-800-383-5503

The right parts.

The right price.Right Now!

Department Contacts

Toll Free:

(800) 383-5503
(727) 344-7554

Fax:

(727) 568-6255

Corporate Headquarters

150 2nd Avenue North
Suite 550
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701 nasco-aerosapce

Accounts Receivables

Vanessa Gwynne
(727)344-7554 ex 209
Direct (727) 828-1307
vanessag@nascosales.com

Sales Manager

Rick Bagnasco
(727) 344-7554 ex 219
Direct 727-828-1309
rick@nascosales.com

Quality Manager

Woody Hewett
(727) 344-7554 ext 203
woody@nascosales.com

Customer Service Manager

Bobbi Ellis
(727) 344-7554 ext 204
Direct (727) 828-1307
bobbi@nascosales.com

Excess Inventory Manager

Wayne Hoffman
727-344-7554 ex 212
Direct 727-828-1301
wayneh@nascosales.com

Hubzone Administrator

Owen Swain
Direct (727) 344-7554 ext321
owen@nascosales.com

Test Lab

Lydia Orie (Sr. Engineer)
(727) 344-7554 ext 233
Fax: (727) 823-4839
lydia@nascosales.com

Career Opportunities

Corporate Headquarters Map